0

Sunday October 11 – Leadbetter Beach – Santa Barbara

0

Saturday October 10 – Leadbetter Beach – Santa Barbara

0

Sunday October 4 – La Jolla Shores – San Diego

0

Saturday October 3 – C Street – Ventura

0

Saturday September 19 – Harbor Cove – Ventura

0

Sunday September 13 – Hermosa Beach – Los Angeles

0

Saturday September 12 – Hermosa Beach – Los Angeles

0

Saturday August 22 – Harbor Cove – Ventura – CANCELLED

0

Saturday August 8 – Harbor Cove – Ventura – CANCELLED

0

Saturday July 11 – C Street – Ventura – CANCELLED