Best Day Headquarters

Best Day Foundation, Inc.
567 Auto Center Dr.
Watsonville, CA 95076

800-309-2815

info@bestdayfoundation.org

Chesapeake Bay VA Chapter

Alexis Downham – Co-chairperson, Volunteer Coordinator
alexis@bestdayfoundation.org
757-880-5824

Tracy McCreary – Co-chairperson
tracy@bestdayfoundation.org
410-937-9088

Chesapeake Bay Participant Coordinator
757-615-0953
sam@bestdayfoundation.org

Nate McCreary – Marketing/Fundraising Coordinator
484-883-2460
nate@bestdayfoundation.org

Lake Downham -Event Coordinator
lake@bestdayfoundation.org
757-880-5596

Florida Chapter

Jaime Vanacore – Co-chairperson
jaime@bestdayfoundation.org
510-332-7752

Tim Crownover – Volunteer Coordinator
tim@bestdayfoundation.org
816-518-0567

Tatsu Evans – Media Coordinator
tatsu@bestdayfoundation.org

Los Angeles CA Chapter

Shanden Brutsch – Co-chairperson
shanden@bestdayfoundation.org

Lindsay Bloomfield – Volunteer Coordinator
lindsay@bestdayfoundation.org

Grace Park – Participant Coordinator
grace@bestdayfoundation.org

New Jersey Chapter

Alexis Downham – Co-chairperson
alexis@bestdayfoundation.org
757-880-5824

Lake Downham – Co-chairperson
lake@bestdayfoundation.org
757-880-5596

Tricia Henkes – Volunteer Coordinator
tricia@bestdayfoundation.org
908-358-2175

Faye Gilmore – Participant Coordinator
faye@bestdayfoundation.org
908-492-6602

Orange County CA Chapter

Mike Prestridge – Co-chairperson
mikep@bestdayfoundation.org
714-323-2563

Kevin Carter – Co-chairperson
kevin@bestdayfoundation.org
949-293-2224

Chris Martin – Participant Coordinator
chris@bestdayfoundation.org
949-293-0451

Ali Dunbar – Volunteer Coordinator
ali@bestdayfoundation.org
949-633-3069

Clayton Beaver – Sponsor Coordinator
clayton@bestdayfoundation.org
949-923-7414

San Diego CA Chapter

Rachel Amato – Chairperson
rachel@bestdayfoundation.org
619-246-4046

Kalle Palmer – Volunteer Coordinator
kalle@bestdayfoundation.org

Santa Barbara CA Chapter

Jen Gamez Sparrow  – Co-chairperson
jen@bestdayfoundation.org
616-540-6687

Heather Smith – Co-chairperson
heather@bestdayfoundation.org
805-886-0086

Mike Wathen – Volunteer Coordinator
mike@channelislandso.com

Ventura CA Chapter

Nancy Pedersen – Co-chairperson
nancy@sunflowersonthesquare.com
713-569-3125

Dan Brill – Co-chairperson
dan@bestdayfoundation.org
805-827-8974

Clark Tulberg – Volunteer Coordinator
clark@bestdayfoundation.org

Contact Us

Thanks for connecting with us! We are a volunteer organization so sometimes it might take a day or two for us to respond.

Not readable? Change text.